Designed and built with care, filled with creative elements

Chat With Us (519) 221-0304

Top
Beechwood Schedule An Interview Banner

Contact Us

  /  Contact Us

Got A Question?

Need help or have a question about our programs or facility? We look forward to hearing form you.

Send Us A Message

(519) 624-8728

info@bbrainery.ca

Hours: 8:30AM - 4PM Monday - Friday (Excluding Stat Holidays)

Programs run year round

Beechwood made my three boys feel safe. The teachers focused on learning in the best way for them. They have all grown to be part of the Beechwood Brainery family.

– Jen, Beechwood Brainery Parent of 3

Stat Holidays & Breaks:

  • Winter Break: December 23 – January 4
  • March Break: March 14 – 18

Waterloo Campus

Staff & Teachers

Janet Greener – Bio
Principal & Founder
janet@bbrainery.ca

Cody Garneau
Special Education Teacher
cody@bbrainery.ca

Shaina Smith
Special Education Teacher
shaina@bbrainery.ca

Nichole Petrie
Special Education Behaviour Therapist
nicki@bbrainery.ca

Cambridge Campus

Staff & Teachers

Taylor Salytchev
Vice Principal
info@bbrainery.ca

Emily Buckle
Special Education Teacher
emily@bbrainery.ca

Nicole Varvaro
Special Education Teacher

nicole@bbrainery.ca

Kaitlyn Kaminsky
Special Education Behaviour Therapist
kaitlyn@bbrainery.ca