Designed and built with care, filled with creative elements

Chat With Us (519) 221-0304

Top
Image Alt

The Brainery Team

  /    /  The Brainery Team

Cambridge Campus: 

Taylor Salytchev – Vice Principal info@bbrainery.ca
Emily Buckle – Special Education Teacher emily@bbrainery.ca
Nicole Varvaro – Special Education Teacher nicole@bbrainery.ca
Kaitlyn Kaminsky – Special Education Behaviour Therapist kaitlyn@bbrainery.ca

Waterloo Campus:

Janet Greener – Principal janet@bbrainery.ca
Cody Garneau – Special Education Teacher cody@bbrainery.ca
Shaina Smith – Special Education Teacher shaina@bbrainery.ca
Nichole Petrie – Special Education Behaviour Therapist nicki@bbrainery.ca

Our Philosophy

Our attendees learn best when they are actively involved in their education

We believe in the essential worth and unlimited capacity of every attendee

We incorporate all aspects of human development—intellectual, social, physical and creative

Our attendees become responsible for their growth as students, they are expected to work at the highest level of which they are capable, and when their learning is based on life experiences